ABOUT US

  • HOME
  • ABOUT US
  • Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Jae Sig Park, Ph.D.
President / Founder
(jae.park@runiv.edu)
Jin O Jeong, Ph.D.
Vice President
(jin.jeong@runiv.edu)
Kaylarge Eloi, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs
(kay.eloi@runiv.edu)
Peter Shirokov, Ph.D.(ABD)
Director of Distance Education
(peter.shirokov@runiv.edu)
Ronnie F. Colbert, MBA.
Chief Financial Officer
(ronnie.colbert@runiv.edu)
Young Pal Cho, D.Min.
Program Director of BATS/Director of Student Affairs
(young.cho@runiv.edu)
Charlies S. Kim, D.Min.
PDSO, Director of Admission
(admins@runiv.edu)
Eric Weems, M.Ed.
Director of Financial Aid
Wilton Heyliger, Ph.D.
Program Director of MBA
(wilton.heyliger@runiv.edu)
Ok Ran Lee, Ph.D.(ABD)
Program Director of MALS
(ok.lee@runiv.edu)
James Willams, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Assessment
(james.willams@runiv.edu)
Sung Eun Hwang, Ph.D.(ABD)
Professional Registrar
(sarah.jeong@runiv.edu)
Errica Blount, M.A.
Program Director of ESL
(errica.blount@runiv.edu)
Vielka Veras Santos, DBA.
Program Director of BABA
(vielka.santos@runiv.edu)
Bernice Gregory, Ed.D.
Director of human resources
(gregory.bernice@runiv.edu)
NA RYUNG KIM, M.A.
Librarian